All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Presidents Prize Results

Below are the results for John Moore-O’Connor’s Presidents Prize held in Bearna Golf Club over the weekend. There was a great turnout from Bearna members for the event with the tee being booked all day. Well done to the winner Joy, a very popular winner here at Bearna, Galway golf club.

Winner Joy McLaughlin (31) 42 pts
2nd Liam Power (9) 41 (Back 6)
3rd Peadar O Flatharta (10) 41

Gross: Ciara Lynagh (15) 25 gross pts
4th Mary Fleming (25) 36
5th Niamh Collins (29) 36
6th Frances Spelman (21) 35
7th Teresa Hanbury (29) 34
8th Yvonne Flaherty (32) 34

Gross: Stephan Daly (7) 31 gross pts
4th Darren Reynolds (15) 39
5th Vincent Kelly (10) 39
6th Gerry Walsh (14) 38
7th Tommy Flynn (10) 38
8th Kieran Tarpey (13) 37

Past President: Martin Brennan (19) 34

Nearest The Pin: Caroline Codyre; Pól Ó Rabhartaigh
Longest Drive: Ciara Lynagh; Patrick Neville

Front Nine: Bridie McNamara; Tom Cunningham
Back Nine: Catherine Quinlan; Kevin McNamara

Visitor: Iggy Maloney

Css: Ladies 73; Men 72

Bearna golf course, the gateway to Connemara golf, the best West of Ireland golf club

Bearna Golf Club